The Roots – Undun (Artwork & Track listing)

Can’t wait to get my copy on Dec 6th and press play.

1. The Un
2. Sleep
3. Make My (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
4. One Time (Feat. Phonte and Dice Raw)
5. Kool On (Feat. P.O.R.N.)
6. The Other Side
7. Stomp (Feat. P.O.R.N.)
8. Lighthouse
9. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale
11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility
13. Will To Power
14. Finality

Props hhnm

One thought on “The Roots – Undun (Artwork & Track listing)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Share on Tumblr