Curren$y – Pilot Talk (Artwork & Track listing)


I swear Curren$y is a machine, he seems to have new material dropping every 5 minutes! Pilot talks released tomorrow and features Wix Khalifa, Jay Electronica, Mos Def and Devin The Dude. Track listing after the jump. Jets Fool.

1. King Kong
2. Life Under The Scope
3. Seat Change (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. The Hangover
5. Chilled Coughphee (feat. Devin The Dude)
6. Example
7. The Day (feat. Mos Def x Jay Electronica)
8. Scaling The Building
9. Schoolin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Share on Tumblr