Tinchy Stryder – Before The Storm (Mixtape)


Now that the Catch 22 tour is over, Tinchy decided to drop this mixtape featuring Wiley, Ghetts, Fuda Guy, Maveric, Mercston and more. Track list after the jump

Download : Tinchy Stryder – Before The Storm (Mixtape)

1.Right Now

2.Badman Ting

3.No Limits (feat Maveric)

4.Money Mans World

5.Used To Be (feat Dirty Danger & Fuda Guy)

6. Do We Run This (feat Maveric & Roachee)

7.1 Reason

8. Everybody (feat Maveric & wiley)

9. F64

10.Hype Ting (feat Stutta, Mercston & Ghetts)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Share on Tumblr